Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Bob Talham inc. Bob Talham 518-235-0267 RTalham1@nycap.rr.com
Bob Talham, Inc. Tom Schillinger 518.235.0267 tschillinger@talhaminc.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
McLean B. Construction, Inc. Dave Blair 518-275-527 mcleanb.construction@gmail.com
Metals 2000, Inc. elliot rusoff 800-454-1323 elliot@metals2000.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Sam Greco Construction Lou Anthony 518-465-1155 lou@grecoconstruction.com
Works in Progress Melissa Lapierre 802-658-3797 melissa@worksinprog.com