Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Brown & Hutchinson Michelle A. hutchinson 585-454-5050 mhutchinson@brownhutchinson.com
Couch White, LLP Kimberly Schaffer 518-426-4600 kschaffer@couchwhite.com
DIAMOND POWER CONSULTANT GROUP, INC. WOODY CHARLES 6464166988 DIAMOND-POWER-CONSULTANT@LIVE.COM
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Harris Beach PLLC Vicki Lewis 585 419 8732 vlewis@harrisbeach.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Syvertsen Architects Dennis Rigosu 518.348.1151 dennisr@sarch3d.com
Towne, Ryan & Partners, P.C. Amanda Landi 518-452-1800 amanda.landi@townelaw.com