Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bette & Cring, LLC Tom Owens 5182131010 towens@bettecring.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Environmental Products & Services of Vermont, Inc. Jeff Kaleta 518-465-4000 jkaleta@epsofvermont.com
Harold R. Clune, Inc. Brian W. Clune 5188856199 brian@cluneelectric.com
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Rosch Brothers, Inc. Bill Rosch 518-785-4100 bill@roschbrothers.com

Pages