Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Dynasty Chemical Corp Mike Waldman 518 463-1146 mjwaldman1@yahoo.com
NYSID Tom Occhiogrosso 518-813-3658 tocchiogrosso@nysid.org
NYSID, Inc. Sara Erickson 518-463-9706 serickson@nysid.org
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
R. H. Crown Co. Rick Reynolds 518-762-4589 jrjkp@yahoo.com
Sanico, Inc Steven Peters 607-773-0321 ext 221 speters@isanico.com
Unipak Corp. Brian marcus 888-808-5120 unipakcorp@aol.com
United Sales USA Karen Chyzhyk 718-709-5900 bids@unitedsalesusa.com
WB Mason Brian Budinich 508-436-8942 brian.budinich@wbmason.com