Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Calico Industries Mike Heverly 1-800-638-0828 bids@calicoindustries.com
Deltek, Inc. Herold Mallari 8004562009 BidsInbound@Deltek.com
Dynasty Chemical Corp Mike Waldman 518 463-1146 mjwaldman1@yahoo.com
Eastern Horizon Corporation Simon Sankar 718-421-3083 ssankar@eastern-horizon.com
FM Office Express Nate Morales 5852382890 nmorales@fmop.com
NYSID Tom Occhiogrosso 518-813-3658 tocchiogrosso@nysid.org
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Sanico, Inc Steven Peters 607-773-0321 ext 221 speters@isanico.com
Unipak Corp. Brian marcus 888-808-5120 unipakcorp@aol.com

Pages