Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
A Customer's Point of View, Inc. Evelyn Arnette 7702882717 earnette@acpview.com
Accurate Investigative Services, Inc. Richard Cure 518 943 6141 rcure@acure8.com
AlliedBarton Security Services Kelly Kehoe (518) 724-0526 govservices@alliedbarton.com
Armstrong Investigations and Consulting Services Kevin M Connolly 518-867-3803 kmc@armstrongics.com
Bay Ridge Security Service Inc. Edward Katta 5187725189 ekatta@bayridgesecurity.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Capitaland Taxi Corp. Bret Peek 518-438-8080 bret@capitalandtaxi.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Howard PI Stacey Howard 518 953 8420; 518 326 5917 stacey045@outlook.com
Lemire LLC Caitlin Bernson 6469794100 mernst@lemirellc.com

Pages