Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Contractors Register, Inc. Maria 8004312584 mariasdegleads@gmail.com
D&W Diesel, Inc. Susan Clickner 315.253.2324 ext 108 s.clickner@dwdiesel.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Harold R. Clune, Inc. Brian W. Clune 5188856199 brian@cluneelectric.com
Prevost Car, INC Jani Spokas 800-799-9938, ext 169 jani.spokas@volvo.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Works in Progress Melissa Lapierre 802-658-3797 melissa@worksinprog.com