Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
American Eagle Computer Products Nancy Lizza 800.723.4751 nancy@americaneaglecp.com
Computer Networking, Inc. Kajal Patel 7324517010 bids@cniofficesupplies.com
Deltek, Inc. Herold Mallari 8004562009 BidsInbound@Deltek.com
Eastern Horizon Corporation Simon Sankar 718-421-3083 ssankar@eastern-horizon.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
FM Office Express Nate Morales 5852382890 nmorales@fmop.com
Northeast Toner, Inc. Scott Cooper 518-879-9163 scott@northeasttoner.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Soho Imaging Inc Mary Plummer 585-671-8350 maryp@sohoimaging.com
The Office Pal Latzie Tober 7323701733 latzie@theofficepal.com

Pages