Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bergmann Associates Eileen Krom 518-862-0325 lstutz@bergmannpc.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
C.T. Male Associates, P.C. Dawn Raciti (518) 786-7400 d.raciti@ctmale.com
CHA Donna Monshower 518-453-2825 dmonshower@chacompanies.com
Creighton Manning Engineering Shelly A. Johnston, P.E. 518-446-0396 sjohnston@cmellp.com
DelSignore Blacktop Paving Theresa Bogan 518-279-1642 tbogan@delsignorecompanies.com
DESMAN Associates Kelly O'Leary 2126865360 koleary@desman.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
ELLANA, Inc. Ella Bereznitsky 212-971-0936 gmendoza@ellana.net

Pages