Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Barton & Loguidice, P.C. Brenda Gray 315-457-5200 bgray@bartonandloguidice.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Bob Talham, Inc. Tom Schillinger 518.235.0267 tschillinger@talhaminc.com
C.T. Male Associates, P.C. Dawn Raciti (518) 786-7400 d.raciti@ctmale.com
Callanan Industries, Inc. Bob Moreau 518-374-2222 rmoreau@callanan.com
CDC News Janet Olney 7724691486 jolney@cdcnews.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
DelSignore Blacktop Paving Theresa Bogan 518-279-1642 tbogan@delsignorecompanies.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Forevergreen Randy Littlejohn 5188607368 Forevergreen860@aol.com

Pages