Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AECOM Marian Hull 215-940-9270 marian.hull@aecom.com
Arup Anne Patrone 212-896-3000 anne.patrone@arup.com
Atlantic Testing Laboratories, Limited Eric M. Van Alstyne, CET 518-383-9144 evanalstyne@atlantictesting.com
Bergmann Associates Mary Ann Sorochty (585) 232-5135 msorochty@bergmannpc.com
BFJ Planning Rachel Lebwohl 646-225-6206 info@bfjplanning.com
C. J. Law & Associates, LLC Carolyn Law 2127874049 carolyn@cjlawassociates.com
C.T. Male Associates, P.C. Dawn Raciti (518) 786-7400 d.raciti@ctmale.com
Cashin Associates, P.C. Lacey Keefer 631.348.7600 lkeefer@ca-pc.com
CDTA Thomas Guggisberg 518-437-8326 thomas@cdta.org
CDTA Ross Farrell 5188106955 RossF@cdta.org

Pages