Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Barton & Loguidice, P.C. Brenda Gray 315-457-5200 bgray@bartonandloguidice.com
Behan Planning and Design John J. Behan 5185834335 info@behanplanning.com
Bergmann Associates Eileen Krom 518-862-0325 lstutz@bergmannpc.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Creighton Manning Engineering Shelly A. Johnston, P.E. 518-446-0396 sjohnston@cmellp.com
DESMAN Associates Kelly O'Leary 2126865360 koleary@desman.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. Heather Pace 518-453-9431 ext. 1534 hpace@gpinet.com

Pages