Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com
J. McBain Inc Jackie McBain 5182729376 jackie@mcbainelectric.com
JH Maloy, Inc. John Maloy 5184387881 jemaloy@jhmaloy.com
Kubricky Construction Corp James Maybo 5183614840 jrmaybo@dacollins.com
L&T Construction Steve Ritter 518-294-9964 sritter@lancdev.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
Micheli Contracting Corp Francis Bossolini 5184342988 michelicontracting@gmail.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
New Castle Paving, LLC Steve Radloff 518-275-0226 sradloff@newcastlepaving.com
New Castle Paving, LLC Mandy Navarro 5182750226 ABevevino@newcastlepaving.com

Pages