Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Passero Associates Kim Perry 585-325-1000 kperry@passero.com
Peter Luizzi Bros Montyce Noland 518-482-8954 enixon@luizzibros.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design David Harding 315-472-7806 dharding@qpkdesign.com
Reale Construction Co Inc Peter Reale 5185856782 RENEE@REALECONSTRUCTION.COM
Rifenburg Construction Matt Tozzi 518-279-3265 mtozzi@rifenburg.com
Stilsing Electric Inc. Betsy Cochrane 518 463 4451 atompkins@stilsingelectric.com
Studio Seven Architects John Van Oort 5188696 john.vanoort@studiosevenarchitects.com
The Blue Book Jeanette Giordano 8004312584 jgiordano@mail.thebluebook.com

Pages