Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Gallo Construction Corp. Karen Gallo (518)273-0234 kgallo@gallogc.com
H2M architects + engineers Nicole Kurek 6317568000 nkurek@h2m.com
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com
Hummel's Office Plus Melissa Knapp 3158684233 mknapp@hummelsop.com
Inner Space Systems Inc. Andrew Rkowsky 2035897206 andy@innerspacesystems.com
J. McBain Inc Jackie McBain 5182729376 jackie@mcbainelectric.com
JDJ Comfort Systems Andy James 5188576131 andy@jdjcomfortsystems.com
Kasselman Electric Co., Inc. Kevin Heelan 5184654795 kevinh@kasselmanelectric.com
KIM Industries Ray Levesque 5182070726 rlevesque@kimindustries.com
LeChase Construction Patrick Griffin 5854024984 Patrick.Griffin@lechase.com

Pages