Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
MLB Construction Services, LLC Brianna Cook 5182891371 bcook@mlbind.com
O'Connell Electric John Nelson 518-346-0077 tom.sauer@oconnellelectric.com
PCC Contracting Inc. Chris Fahnestock 518-785-8000 cfahnestock@pcccontracting.com
Phinney Design Group Tara Borodin-Galarza 5185877120 tborodin@phinneydesign.com
Pirri Builders, llc vince pirri 5183016600 vince@pirribuilders.com
PJ Dick Incorporated John P. Fry 518-584-2500 john.fry@pjdick.com
Plank Construction Services Ed 518-344-5400 edt@plankllc.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design Joanne Cook (315) 472-7806 jcook@qpkdesign.com

Pages