Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Access Technology Integration, Inc Todd Schroeder 518 598 6491 Todd@atiaccesscontrol.com
Arete Construction Inc. Joe M Fitzgerald 5186884529 joe@acincny.com
AuCore Electrical LLC Gary Auclaire 5189286791 Aucoreelectricllc@gmail.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Callanan Industries, Inc. Zach Hewke 518-374-2222 estimating@callanan.com
Callanan Industries, Inc. Bob Moreau 518-374-2222 rmoreau@callanan.com
Carver Construction Gabriel Hanoufa 518-355-6034 x 157 ghanoufa@carvercompanies.com
CDTA Adam Slade 5188980900 adams@cdta.org
Construct Connect New York 8003642059 content@constructconnect.com
Core & Main Steven Law 5182736300 steven.law@coreandmain.com

Pages