Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Apollo Video Technology April Johnson 4254837100 sales@apollovideo.com
ARCON Electric LLC Paul Winnnie 5184591128 paul@arcon.bz
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
CIRCLE JANITORIAL SUPPLIES, INC NICOLE NOWACKY 973-345-1212 sales@circlejanitorial.com
Climate Comfort Technologies Scott Imamura 303-287-3113 j.scott@climatecomforttechnologies.com
Direct Safety Solutions Michael Bowers 4128151900 michael@directsafety.solutions
ePaul Dynamics Don Stewart 5167539350 dstewart@epauldynamics.com
Focus Healthcare Products Dan McElroy 4127600034 dan.mcelroy@focushealthpro.com
Gene Therapy Systems, Inc. DBA Genlantis Anthony Sorge 8584571919 x6159 asorge@genlantis.com
Grainger Jim Broughton 8452434829 jim.broughton@grainger.com

Pages