Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
HootBoard Bill Mott 19194285143 BMott@Hootboard.com
i3 Imaging Group Robin Dempsey 802-442-3625 robin@i3imaging.com
Intersection Media, LLC Madeleine Steinberg 9172396998 madeleine.steinberg@intersection.com
KathodeRay Media Inc. Marlene T McTigue 5189665600 marlene@kathoderay.com
Lamar Transit, LLC Maria Starnes 4694300345 mstarnes@lamar.com
Maiarelli Studio Ann Rathkopf 6467363100 ann@maiarellistudio.com
May United Nicole Howell 914-465-3355 info@MayUnitedLLC.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
OUTFRONT Media Damian Gutierrez 2122976557 damian.gutierrez@outfront.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com

Pages