Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Pwxpress Mary Miller 4086768941 bids@pwxpress.com
Rueckert Advertising & PR Linda Mather 518 446-1091 linda@rueckertadvertising.com
Sevenoutsource Steve Walse 315-308-7852 rfpalerts@gmail.com
Shalinthia Miles Shalinthia Miles 9295012121 sha@propertyfanatix.com
SIGNS BY TOMORROW - Hauppague Peter Facchiano 6314627446 peterf@signsbytomorrow.com
Spectrum Designs Jill Wisner 516-767-7187 ext 3315 jill@spectrumdesigns.org
Suede Collective Phil Lieberman 6465775252 phil@thesuede.co
TKing Enterprises Tash Benjamin 6468851403 tbenjamin@tkingenterprises.com
Trampoline Design Jen Roe 8454165110 jen@designtramp.com
Turbo Images Steve Payne 647 206 0433 proposal@turbo-images.com

Pages