Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
The Midtown Group Molly O'Reilly-Pol 2028874747 molly@themidtowngroup.com
The Tempositions Group Of Companies Doug Arms 2129160894 darms@tempositions.com
TOLL INTERNATIONAL LLC Nure M Aiza Bezares (212) 920- 4115 tollinternational@tollintl.com
Tri-Force Consulting Services Inc Manish Gorawala 215-362-2611 operations@triforce-inc.com
TRIGYN TECHNOLOGIES, INC. Alok Bhardwaj 7327774600 Solicitations@Trigyn.com
Tryfacta, Inc. Arman Dhar 4088935500 rfp@tryfacta.ai
Unisys Ron Sautter 5182217569 ron.sautter@unisys.com
US Tech Solutions, Inc. Srini Palnaty (551) 295-1442 govt@ustechsolutions.com
UserEdge Technical Personnel Jay Madlangbayan 908-387-7601 jay@useredge.com
V Group Inc. Vijay Kumar Palandurkar 6093715400 Bids@vgroupinc.com

Pages