Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Infosys International, Inc. Roger Fay 516 576-9494 x3345 rogerf@infosysinternational.com
INSI Cloud Inc Mani Kuchan 6093651553 manik@insicloud.com
INSI Cloud Inc Mani Kunchan 609-365-1553 kashi@insicloud.com
InstantServe LLC Simratpal K. Khela 2157090250 govt@iserveworld.com
Intratek Computer Kim Wheeler 949-334-4300 quotes@intrapc.com
IOS Acquisition LLC Susan Kennedy 917 991 3075 skennedy@iosstaffing.com
iQuasarLLC Amin Bhat 703-962-6001 rfp@iquasar.com
IT Mantra Deb Gustavson 248-778-5382 deb.gustavson@it-mantra.com
IZAR Associates, Inc. Felicitas V Izar 201 291 0488 fizar@izarinc.com
JI-Solutions, LLC Carolyn Curtis 301-242-3293 ccurtis@ji-solutions.com

Pages