Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Cedar Park Group Michele Horowitz 5162683082 michele@cedarparkgroup.com
CJIS Group Kristina Boyd 850-270-5606 kristina@cjisgroup.com
COGENT Infotech Corporation Justin Acord 412-625-0071 Govt-Bids@cogentinfo.com
CommunityForce, Inc. Khaja Syed 703-826-0014 accounts@communityforce.com
Compu-Vision Consulting Inc. Linda Lopes 732-422-1500 llopes@compuvis.com
Comtech Global, Inc Sridhar Nannapaneni 6142455680 hr@comtech-global.com
Crossfire Consulting Corp Jessica Mazzeo 914-302-2900 jessica@crossfireconsulting.com
Cynet Systems Inc. Arpit Paul 571-442-1007 localgov@cynetsystems.com
Datrose, Inc. Eunice Middle Name Sonneville 5852170225 esonneville@datrose.com
Diskriter, Inc. Laveena Yadav 800-242-1622X717 solutions@diskriter.com

Pages