Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Fechheimer Brothers Patrick Smith 5182658966 psmith@fechheimer.com
Galls, LLC Lindsay Rose 859-800-1402 Rose-Lindsay@galls.com
Great Armadillo Printing Co. LLC WES HARDIN 806-3730906 WES@GREATARMADILLO.COM
HAIX North America ANDREA BAILEY 8592810111 a.bailey@haix.com
HART, Hillsborough Area Transit Authority Chuck Siegfried 813-384-6569 siegfriedc@gohart.org
It's Greek To Me, Inc dba Champion Teamwear Jaime Bohnenblust 800-336-4486 mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com
Keystone Uniform Cap David Selvin 215-821-3434 david@keystoneuniformcap.com
LCTA Lou Uritz 570-288-9356 luritz@lctabus.com
Loremans' Thomas Loreman 5188349205 thom@loremans.com
MansaWear, Custom-made Clothing & Accessories Nita Brown 585-267-9960 nita@mansawear.com

Pages