Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Rite Choice Uniforms, Inc. Raymond Pizzitolo 504-821-5353 raymond@brownsuniforms.com
Salsa Professional Apparel & Supplies/Salsa Industrial Supply Gigi De Jesus 2125756565 Gigi@SalsaIndustrialSupply.com
Sports Brand Group Inc Sam Williams 732-546-3337 sam@sportsbrandgroup.com
Stevie C Services LLC steven cumberbatch 6316454408 stevi3c@gmail.com
Top & Bottom Wear Maria Heredia 2152593669 mayaheredia@tbwear.com
TravelSee LLC Kwasi Agyeman 6468017066 kwasi@travelsee.org
Ulster Uniform Services Mike Pickett 845-338-2717 mike@ulsteruniform.com
UniFirst Michael Flood 5187797171 Michael_flood@unifirst.com
United Uniform Distribution, LLC. Angella Galuski 716-691-4400 angella@uniteduniform.com
US PATRIOT TACTICAL LLC Paul Yoo 8008055294 NorthEastSales@uspglobal.com

Pages