Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Master Brands Riley Gowland 2088908487 riley@masterbrands.us
MELCON GROUP WORLDWIDE ERIC JIMENEZ 6316196933 eric@mgw.world
MoSneaks Shop Marlon Blackman 646-770-6076 admin@mosneaksshop.com
Municipal Emergency Services Randy Cherubino 5189283174 RCherubino@mesfire.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Perjac Inc DBA New Uniforms Dave Thomas 5618421400 sales@newuniforms.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Proforma WNY Print & Promotion John Brundo 716-930-1956 john.brundo@proforma.com
Promotional Designs Inc. Brian Katers 9204052644 brian@promotionaldesigns.com
Red the Uniform Tailor (a Division of Unisync Nevada, LLC) Tracy Gluck 5144753539 sclarke@unisyncgroup.com

Pages