Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
GSH Group Cassandra Kalev 973-487-1025 cassandra.kalev@gshgroup.com
H2M architects + engineers Nicole Kurek 6317568000 nkurek@h2m.com
Hatch Associates Consultants Inc. Melissa Rodriguez 6466278830 melissa.rodriguez@hatch.com
Hatch LTK Natalie Cornell 12155408639 natalie.cornell@hatch.com
IMS Kristy Hayden 858 490 8818 NY@imsinfo.com
Ivan Brice Architecture Ivan Brice 12122740056 ds@ivanbrice.com
Jarrett Walker + Associates Zach Tucker 9712581998 marketing@jarrettwalker.com
JMT of New York, Inc. Teresa York (518) 782-0882 JMTNYMarketing@jmt.com
Lacey Thaler Reilly Wilson Architecture & Preservation, LLP Aaron Wilson 5183751485 awilson@ltrw-arch.com
Lizardos Engineering Mary-Ellen Cocchi 5164841020 maryellen.cocchi@leapc.com

Pages