Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
lothrop associates Lesley Quintana 9147411115 agardner@lothropassociates.com
LTK Engineering Services Robert Lee 215-542-0700 blee@ltk.com
M/E Engineering Barbara McAdams 518-533-2171 bamcadams@meengineering.com
McLaren Engineering Group Kristina Asmus 518-992-4830 kasmus@mgmclaren.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Phinney Design Group Tara Borodin-Galarza 5185877120 tborodin@phinneydesign.com
Popli Design Group Bethany Mucci 5853882060 bmucci@popligroup.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Pwxpress Mary Miller 4086768941 bids@pwxpress.com
QPK Design Joanne Cook (315) 472-7806 jcook@qpkdesign.com

Pages