Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Ryan Biggs Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, DPC Jill Shorter 518-406-5506 jshorter@ryanbiggs.com
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc. Irina Iatco 7819079127 leads@sgh.com
SJH Engineering, P.C. S. Jayakumaran 6464730500 marketing@sjheng.com
Stantec Tina Guley 518-452-4358 tina.guley@stantec.com
SWBR Mara Leone 585-232-8300 mleone@swbr.com
Synthesis, LLP Roberta Rodriguez 518-370-1576 rrodriguez@synthesisllp.com
The Chazen Companies Sylvia Gersbach 845-486-1481 sgersbach@chazencompanies.com
Wendel WD Architecture, Engineering, Surveying & Landscape Architecture, PC Michelle Leonis 716.688.0766 mleonis@wendelcompanies.com
Weston & Sampson Amy Patton 518-463-4400 pattona@wseinc.com
Weston & Sampson, PE, LS, LA, PC Daniel Biggs 5184634400 biggsd@wseinc.com

Pages