Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
DePirro/Garrone Advertising Lisa Garrone 2122066967 lgarrone@depirrogarrone.com
Designwrite Studios Lucy Feneis 7633029479 lucy@designwritestudios.com
EIS Technologies herbert roy george 4048626605 herbert.roy@eistech.com
Empower Marketing Emily Purvis 9852750401 emily@empowermktg.co
Enthuse Marketing Group Kim Pulczinski 2035718120 kim.lawton@enthuse-marketing-group.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Eric Mower + Associates Brendan Kennedy 518-618-1522 bkennedy@mower.com
Eric Mower + Associates Stephanie Crockett 3154134355 scrockett@mower.com
Florville Catalyst, Inc. Patrick Florville 914 402 4840 patrick@florville.com
Fuerza Strategy Group Jason DeAlessi 9737679695 jason@fuerzastrategy.com

Pages