Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
One Recourse Marketing Agency, LLC Dennis Buchanan 6318829216 onerecourse@gmail.com
Overit Media Anna Varney 518.465.8829 x224 anna@overit.com
Pat Davis Design Group, Inc. George Dimo (916) 563-7148 sales@pddesign.com
PHA, Inc Scott Honiberg 703-821-8944 s.honiberg@phainc.com
Potratz Kristin Paul 5183131186 kristin@ppadv.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Pulsar Advertising, Inc. Jim Wright 7038019758 jwright@pulsaradvertising.com
r6catalyst Maddie Chandran 9735771317 m@r6catalyst.com
Radish Lab Edward Wisniewski 9087157392 edward@radishlab.com
Relentless Awareness LLC Joe Bonilla (518) 813-4905 joe@relentlessaware.com

Pages