Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Gramercy Communications Andrew Mangini 518-326-6400 andrew@gramercycommunications.com
HIGH BIOMETRIC Consultant Surveillance, Access Control & AV. Sandy Singh 3477071225 sandy@highbiometric.com
Ilium Associates Don 4256466525 don@ilium.com
Impact Consulting Enterprises Cheryl McCants 973-337-2028 cmccants@eimpactconsulting.com
imprintUNIVERSE Musa Zwana 5183654228 info@imprintuniverse.com
JMT Media, LLC. Jaclyn Tacoronte 2102150621 jaclyn@jmtmedia.nyc
Johnson Communications Kevin Johnson 5183762462 JCommunicationsEvents@GMail.com
Kupcha Marketing Services Liz Kupcha 9174329481 liz@kupchamkt.com
LIFT Abby Endres 518.306.5626 aendres@liftmktg.com
Lightbeam Communications Corp. roben allong 2128651662 robena@lightbeamnyc.com

Pages