Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Lime Creative Reagan Burns 6075929254 rburns@getgarnished.com
Lisa Diffenback LLC Lisa Diffenback 5184954175 Ldiffenback@yahoo.com
Lorraine Gregory Communications Tom Score 631-694-1500 tscore@lgcli.com
M. Davis and Company, Inc. Louisa Elfman (215) 790-8900 louisa@mdavisco.com
MetricFox Brian Kinney +1 (775) 589-2876 brian.k@metricfox.com
NailBiter Co. Chris Norris 6313323439 chris@nailbiterco.com
National Gifts Ltd. Elaine Goodman 516-763-9000 elaine@nationalgifts.com
Novak Birch, Inc Valerie Novak 410-608-2075 Valerie.novak@novakbirch.com
NuTeK Business Products Salvatore Merola 518-464-2608 info@nutekonline.com
Odonnell Company Diana DiBartolomeo 2037641017 diana@odonnellco.com

Pages