Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
The Foundry for Art Design + Culture Alana Sparrow 518-229-2173 asparrow@thefoundrysite.com
The Paige Group Carrie McMurray 315-733-2313 carrie@paigegroup.com
Trampoline Design Amanda Magee 518 798 9155 amanda@designtramp.com
True North Incorporated Tom Goosmann 2125574202 ext 224 tom@truenorthinc.com
Urbane Media Inc Ysis James 3478502791 info@urbane-media.com
US Daily Digital Media jackie Lightfield 2038549512 jlightfield@gmail.com
VGD - Vanguard Direct Robbie Szelei 2127360770 robbie@trueVGD.com
Weinrib & Connor Mary Connor 9146863900 mjc@weinconn.com
Whittaker Brothers Roland Whittaker 201-377-8942 rowhittaker@hotmail.com
wink design group Margie Keegan 631-681-2498 margie@winkdesigngroup.com

Pages