Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
RFx Analyst, Inc. Bid Desk 3109297461 rfp@rfxanalyst.com
RR Donnelley Aaron Ambrosino 5184382479 aaron.ambrosino@rrd.com
Rueckert Advertising & PR Linda Mather 518 446-1091 linda@rueckertadvertising.com
School Wholesale Supplies LLC JP DAS 6155197539 jpdas@eii-usa.com
SevenOutsource Stewe Walse 3153087852 customersupport1234@gmail.com
Sheryl Checkman Design LLC Sheryl Checkman 2125702259 sheryl@checkmandesign.com
Soteryx Corp. Shaun Wiggins 5188861076 alyson.popa@soteryx.com
SparkShoppe Megan Finin 5183896608 megan@sparkshoppe.com
TAG Creative LLC TAG Creative 2122535300 Sarah@TAGCreativeNY.com
Tall Girls Design Pam Perkins 716-667-9116 pam@tallgirlsdesign.com

Pages