Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
2 Hounds Media, LLC Janelle Welch 7038506963 janelle@janellewelch.com
ABeam Studio, LLC Daniela Castro 7185781167 dcastro@abeamstudio.com
AFFIRM Danny Mager 2626509900 dmager@affirmagency.com
Allegra Marketing Print Mail - Albany Glenn Read 518-456-6773 glenn@allegraalbany.com
Antarctic Created L.l.c. Michael Yuasa 2068984929 hello@antarcticagency.com
Apples and Oranges Public Relations LLC Amore Philip 8883714718 sales@aoprllc.com
ASGK Public Strategies LLC d/b/a Kivvit Connor Boehme (212) 929-0669 cboehme@kivvit.com
Avant Garde Solutions Dallas Holland 470-344-9119 info@avantgardesolutions.net
BBG&G Advertising & Public Relations Deborah Garry 845-615-9084 deborahgarry@bbggadv.com
Bellweather LLC Jessie Moore 347-508-2355 jessie@bellweather.agency

Pages